Dawn of Daria Forum Index Dawn of Daria
Official forums

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Work in progress, and stuff

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dawn of Daria Forum Index -> Development of Daria
View previous topic :: View next topic  
REvolv3R
Developer

PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:07 pm    Post subject: Work in progress, and stuff Reply with quote

Hello to all of you!

To begin with I would like to explain why i haven't been active these last couple of days. As you all know I'm currently a student (in a school) and these last couple of days I have been studying for a test in Community knowledge (it's samhällskunskap in swedish anyway) about government/politics stuff and it's a lot of text that I have been forced to memorize. So that's why I have been gone...

Anyway I'm here now but will probably be pretty busy next week because I have some reports/essays to write, but they won't take nearly as much time as this test took (so probably like 2-4 days)... probably you don't really care what I have been up to but I feel that i need to be a little social after memorizing all those pages (about 100)... anyway over to the main reason to why I decided to post this thread...

thewreck has probably seen that I am currently working on a site for a gaming clan (and if he didn't, he will know now) and to clear out things before I start telling you of my plans I will say this: This gaming clan page has a lower priority than daria's page!